our doctors/doctor´s office

Medical Director

Jörg Eichinger, MD

Anaesthesia and Intensive Medicine

Gerald Kuenz, MD (Head of the Department)
Wilfried Wallner, MD
Michael Hopp, MD

Dermatology and Venerology (Skin and Sexually Transmitted Diseases)

Serban Aurel Esca, MD
Priv. Doz. Christoph Lanschützer, MD (Head of the Department)
Margarete Frauscher, MD
Michael Sigmund, MD

General Surgery

Dietmar Gmeiner, MD (Head of the Department)
Josef Molcan, MD

Implantology, Periodontology and Oral Surgery

Sigmund Döttelmayer, MD (Head of the Department)

Internal Medicine

Christoph Mauel, MD (Head of the Department of Internal Medicine)
Arno M. Lechner, MD
Dr. Jörg Eichinger, MD

Neurosurgery - Spine Surgery

Univ. Doz. Johann Langmayr, MD (Head of the Department)

Ophthalmology and Optometry

Dr. Jürgen Staudach, MD (Head of the Department)
Dr. Ernst Dragosits
Dr. Christian Hansbauer, MD
Dr. Nikolaus Ségur-Eltz, MD (in Karenz)

Orthopaedics and Orthopaedic Surgery

Priv. Doz. Daniel Neumann, MD (Head of the Department)
Christian Klein, MD

Plastic, Aesthetic and Rekonstruktive Surgery

Walther Jungwirth, MD (Head of the Department)
Birgit Pössl, MD

Psychosomatics and Psychotherapy

Olaf Rossiwall, MD (Head of the Department)
Carolin Schiefer, MD
Ulrike Kipmann, MD
Maria Birenti
Helmut Bieler, MD


Andrea Rainer (Head of the Department)


Hansjörg Brunner, MD
Peter Lechenauer, MD

Urology and Andrology

Univ. Prof. Andreas Jungwirth, MD (Head of the Department)
Univ.-Doz. Helmut Joos, MD

General Practitioners, Assistant Physicians and Assistant Surgeons in Residency

Kathrin Ebner, MD
Richard Egger, MD
Wolfgang Huber, MD
Wolfgang Innertsberger, MD
Susanne Grüssing, MD
Christian Wolf, MD

Nursing Staff

DGKP Gabriele Lurtz (Director of Nursing)
DGKP Petra Leeb (Assistant Director of Nursing)
DGKS Angelika Putz (Assistant Director of Nursing)
DGKS Edith Paulus (Operating Rooms Director)
Karin Pechhacker (Dietitian)